Home > Information > Staff Team

Staff Team

  • Rebecca Smith Executive Headteacher
  • Mandeep Little Head of School
  • Diane Parkinson Assistant Head/Designated Safeguarding Lead
  • Lindsey Ellis Assistant Head Teacher/SENDCo/Person with Responsibility for CLA
  • Richard Billings Assistant Head Teacher
  • Lucy Beeby Senior Inclusion Worker/DDSL
  • Alison Brandon Inclusion Worker
  • Michelle Brown Administration Manager
  • Sophie Casson Behaviour and Intervention Instructor
  • Pearl Clarke Senior Inclusion Worker
  • David Connon Examinations Officer
  • Sara Featonby Senior Inclusion Worker
  • Phil Graham Teacher
  • Ruairidh Haig Inclusion Worker
  • Lori Halloran Middle Leader - Intervention Instructor
  • Jacob Holmes Inclusion Worker
  • Martin Hudson Driver and Catering Assistant
  • Sara Kane Senior Inclusion Worker
  • Shelle Kendrick Senior Inclusion Worker
  • Amreen Liaqat Instructor
  • Andrew Lindsey Driver
  • Sadie Mayes Teacher
  • Mason Millington Behaviour and Intervention Instructor
  • Sarah Mira Inclusion Worker
  • Anna Mortimer Inclusion Worker
  • Paula Mortimer Forest School Lead
  • Zoe Osborne Business Support Officer
  • Callum Pashley SEND Teacher
  • Leanne Pyne Business Support Officer - Finance
  • Kirsty Robertson Teacher
  • Lee St-Hilaire Senior Inclusion Worker
  • Janine Taylor School Business Manager
  • Joanne Wetherill Teacher
  • Jessica Wood Inclusion Worker

Get in Touch

Head Teacher Mandeep Little (Head of School)

Executive Head Teacher Rebecca Smith

Ethos College

Knowles Hill Road
Dewsbury Moor
West Yorkshire
WF13 4QS

Telephone01924 469170


We use cookies to help personalise and improve your web experience. To learn more click here.